THELMA SADOFF CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Staff

jacqui-for-web

Jacqui Corsi, Executive Director
jacqui@thelmaarts.org

Neil Thompson, Facility and Production Manager
neil@thelmaarts.org

Morgan Zurmond, Manager of Event Services
morgan@thelmaarts.org

Kasey Jagow, Marketing Coordinator
kasey@thelmaarts.org

Michael Wartgow, Curator/Arts Education Coordinator

michael@thelmaarts.org

Lisa Koepsell, Events Coordinator

lisa@thelmaarts.org

Jeanne Schmal, Office Manager

jeanne@thelmaarts.org

Emily Trusk, Community Engagement Coordinator
emily@thelmaarts.org