THELMA SADOFF CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Staff

jacqui-for-webJacqui Corsi, Executive Director
jacqui@thelmaarts.org

 

 

 

 

 

Amber Waas, Manager of Event Services
amber@thelmaarts.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Morgan Zurmond, Events Coordinator
morgan@thelmaarts.org

 

 

 

 

 

Neil Thompson, Facility and Production Manager
neil@thelmaarts.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kasey Jagow, Marketing Coordinator
kasey@thelmaarts.org

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Wartgow, Curator / Arts Education Coordinator
michael@thelmaarts.org

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Berenz, Administrative Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator
maria@thelmaarts.org