THELMA SADOFF CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Staff

jacqui-for-webJacqui Corsi, Interim Executive Director
jacqui@thelmaarts.org

 

 

 

 

 

Christine Hartwig, Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
christine@thelmaarts.org

 

 

 

 

 

Amber Waas, Manager of Event Services
amber@thelmaarts.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Morgan Zurmond, Events Coordinator
morgan@thelmaarts.org

 

 

 

 

 

Carissa Derge, Marketing Coordinator
carissa@thelmaarts.org

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Schuttenhelm, Membership Coordinator
anna@thelmaarts.org

 

 

 

 

 

Tara Schultz, Curator
tara@thelmaarts.org

 

 

 

 

 

Neil Thompson, Facility Manager
neil@thelmaarts.org